Bootstrap tools

I’m working with boostrap and before doing my work I usually create mockups about what I would realyze.
In the past I used pencil and paper, after that I bought a laptop with touchscreen, so now I use one note do draw and share my mockups.
When everything is ok I create a mockup for customers, and if have to work with bootstrap I found a great tool to achieve that:
Pingendo

It’s free and it works very well! It permits to create sample sites wasting little time.
The only drawback is that I can’t extend the tool by adding custom components. As workaround you can use some txt files with the html code of your custom components.
Currently they are working on the version compatible with bootstrap 4.

In addition, I suggest having a look to this site:
bootsnipp.com

There are a lot of code snippets to use in a fast way.
I don’t like the site search beacuse founds too many results, but using google search you can find great example.
To do this you have to write this in google:
WhatYouNeed site:http://bootsnipp.com/

Informazioni su Andrea Regoli

Project Manager .Net Developer WPF WP7 Asp.Net c# javascript ajax SQL sharepoint
Questa voce è stata pubblicata in Bootstrap e contrassegnata con , , , , , . Contrassegna il permalink.

Rispondi

